Cambridge McKnight - Fredericton, NB | Cambridge McKnight Insurance - Fredericton, NB | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Cambridge McKnight Fredericton, NB

Please choose an office where you have your insurance

Address

Cambridge McKnight
280 Main St. Unit 6
Fredericton, NB
E3A 1C9

Fax Number

(506) 458-8233

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM to 04:30 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Account Executives

Rosie Buchanan

Account Manager - Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

rosie.buchanan@gotoinsure.ca

Account Managers

Pam Smith

Account Manager - Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

pam.smith@gotoinsure.ca

Hazel Turnbull

Personal Lines Account Manager
Fredericton, NB

hazel.turnbull@gotoinsure.ca

Commercial Insurance

Cathy McLaughlin

Commercial Account Manager
Fredericton, NB

cathy.mclaughlin@gotoinsure.ca

Jennifer Crawford

Account Manager - Commercial Lines
Fredericton, NB

jennifer.crawford@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Shannon Blanchard

Account Administrator
Fredericton, NB

shannon.blanchard@gotoinsure.ca

Cheryl Scammell

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Fredericton, NB

fredericton.north@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Jeff Daniels

Partner / Manager
Fredericton, NB

jeff.daniels@gotoinsure.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect Us

Read More

Request A Quote

  Get Started

Should we be talking?

Should we be talking?

Do we need to talk?

Read More

Are your Tires ready for Winter!!??

Are your Tires ready for Winter!!??

Are Your Tires Ready for Winter?!

Read More

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Thinking about buying a Pellet Stove to ward off the chill this winter?

Read More
© 2019 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top