Meet Our Team | Cambridge McKnight Insurance - Fredericton, NB | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Meet Our Team

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM to 04:30 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Account Executives

Rosie Buchanan

Account Manager - Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

rosie.buchanan@gotoinsure.ca

Account Managers

Pam Smith

Account Manager - Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

pam.smith@gotoinsure.ca

Hazel Turnbull

Personal Lines Account Manager
Fredericton, NB

hazel.turnbull@gotoinsure.ca

Ashley Clancy

Account Manager - Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

ashley.clancy@gotoinsure.ca

Misty Lavigne

Account Manager
Fredericton, NB

misty.lavigne@gotoinsure.ca

Commercial Insurance

Cathy McLaughlin

Commercial Account Manager
Fredericton, NB

cathy.mclaughlin@gotoinsure.ca

Jennifer Crawford

Account Manager - Commercial Lines
Fredericton, NB

jennifer.crawford@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Shannon Blanchard

Account Administrator
Fredericton, NB

shannon.blanchard@gotoinsure.ca

Cheryl Scammell

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Fredericton, NB

fredericton.north@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Jeff Daniels

Partner / Manager
Fredericton, NB

jeff.daniels@gotoinsure.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect Us

Read More

Request A Quote

  Get Started

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected: Even Renters Need Insurance

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected: Even Renters Need Insurance

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected

Read More

Keep Safe on the Water

Keep Safe on the Water

Stay Safe on the Water this Summer.

Read More

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Thinking about buying a Pellet Stove to ward off the chill this winter?

Read More
© 2019 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top