Meet Our Team | Cambridge McKnight Insurance - Fredericton, NB | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Meet Our Team

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM to 04:30 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Account Executives

Rosie Buchanan

Account Manager - Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

rosie.buchanan@gotoinsure.ca

Account Managers

Pam Smith

Account Manager - Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

pam.smith@gotoinsure.ca

Hazel Turnbull

Personal Lines Account Manager
Fredericton, NB

hazel.turnbull@gotoinsure.ca

Commercial Insurance

Cathy McLaughlin

Commercial Account Manager
Fredericton, NB

cathy.mclaughlin@gotoinsure.ca

Jennifer Crawford

Account Manager - Commercial Lines
Fredericton, NB

jennifer.crawford@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Shannon Blanchard

Account Administrator
Fredericton, NB

shannon.blanchard@gotoinsure.ca

Cheryl Scammell

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Fredericton, NB

fredericton.north@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Jeff Daniels

Partner / Manager
Fredericton, NB

jeff.daniels@gotoinsure.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect Us

Read More

Request A Quote

  Get Started

Are your Tires ready for Winter!!??

Are your Tires ready for Winter!!??

Are Your Tires Ready for Winter?!

Read More

Remain a "Happy Camper"

Remain a "Happy Camper"

Stay a "Happy Camper" this year.

Read More

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected: Even Renters Need Insurance

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected: Even Renters Need Insurance

Don't Leave Yourself Unprotected

Read More
© 2019 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top