Meet Our Team | Cambridge McKnight Insurance - Fredericton, NB | Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca

Meet Our Team

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM to 04:30 PM
Closed: Sunday, Saturday and statutory holidays.

Our Team

Account Managers

Pam Smith

Account Manager - Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

pam.smith@gotoinsure.ca

Hazel Turnbull

Personal Lines Account Manager
Fredericton, NB

hazel.turnbull@gotoinsure.ca

Ashley Clancy

Account Executive
Fredericton, NB

ashley.clancy@gotoinsure.ca

Misty Lavigne

Account Manager
Fredericton, NB

misty.lavigne@gotoinsure.ca

Beth Ruest

Account Manager, Personal Lines
Fredericton, NB

beth.ruest@gotoinsure.ca

Commercial Insurance

Cathy McLaughlin

Commercial Account Manager
Fredericton, NB

cathy.mclaughlin@gotoinsure.ca

Jennifer Crawford

Account Manager - Commercial Lines
Fredericton, NB

jennifer.crawford@gotoinsure.ca

Management

Jeff Daniels

Partner / Manager
Fredericton, NB

jeff.daniels@gotoinsure.ca

Administration and Support

Cheryl Scammell

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Fredericton, NB

fredericton.north@gotoinsure.ca

Find A Location

Find your nearest location

Connect Us

Read More

Request A Quote

  Get Started

Are your Tires ready for Winter!!??

Are your Tires ready for Winter!!??

Are Your Tires Ready for Winter?!

Read More

GoToInsure.ca exposed!!

GoToInsure.ca exposed!!

Seven well-established independent business people – all insurance brokers - from different corners of the province came together with the idea of sharing thoughts and ideas on how to “do insurance better”.

Read More

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Looking to ward off the chill with a Pellet Stove this year?!

Thinking about buying a Pellet Stove to ward off the chill this winter?

Read More
© 2020 Insurance | Auto - Home - Life - Business | GoToInsure.ca. All rights reserved.
Top